Empire Of The Sun release tracks online

Empire Of The Sun has released six tracks off their upcoming debut album online. The tracks from the side-project of Sleepy Jackson front man Luke Steele and Pnau member Nick Littlemore have been released to the duo's myspace page.

The tracks are: Standing On The Shore, Walking On A Dream, Half Mast, We Are The People, Swordfish Hot Kiss Nite, Without You.

They have been lifted off the duo's debut album, Walking On A Dream.

The album will be available on CD and online from October 4.

To listen to Empire Of The Sun's new tracks, check out myspace.com/empireofthesunsound.