Van She plans tour party

Van She plan to road test their much anticipated new album with a live/DJ tour later this year. The Sydney outfit will head out on the, Van She Party tour this July. The tour is in support of the band's new album, V, due out in August.

For the tour, Van She have curated a night of performances and DJ sets by friends.

Supporting the Van She Party nationally except for Queensland will be The Dirty Secrets, with the likes of Ajax, Dangerous Dan and Andee Van Damage set to join the tour along the way.

See below for Van She's tour dates. Tickets available through www.oztix.com.au and the venue.

Friday July 4 – BRISBANE The Empire Hotel (Lick It) Saturday July 5 – BYRON BAY The Great Northern Hotel Sunday July 6 – GOLD COAST Elsewhere (Lick It) Thursday July 10 – MONA VALE Mona Vale Hotel Friday July 11 – CARINGBAH Caringbah Bizzos Saturday July 12 – SYDNEY Spanish Club Friday July 18 – MELBOURNE The Prince Saturday July 19 – MOOROODUC Peninsula Lounge Thursday July 24 – PERTH The Bakery Friday July 25 – FREMANTLE Mojos Saturday July 26 – ADELAIDE Ed Castle